Als Kostprobe zum Free Album hier erstmal das brandneue Videorelease…

Planet Asia x G_Force – Cruise Control (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO): 


Download free here!


1. Page For Page
2. Sorrow
3. Gold Kufi’s (feat. TriState)
4. Public Housing
5. Corner Store
6. Supa Bad (feat. Epp & Tope of TxE)
7. Backwoods (interlude)
8. Get Your Weight Up (feat. Phil The Agony)
9. Murder Dem (feat. TriState)
10. Cruise Control

Originally produced & recorded in 2008.

Add comment