Strange Journey Volume Three by CunninLynguists cover

The new album Strange Journey Volume Three by CunninLynguists is available now for Free Download!

Great  features by Del The Funky Homosapien, Murs, Grieves, Aesop Rock, Sadistik, Blu, Celph Titled, Apathy, Masta Ace and more.

Please support the artists and donate some money.

CunninLynguists dope as always, I love it..


01. Ignition
02. Strange Universe featuring Del The Funky Homosapien
03. In The City featuring Zumbi of Zion I
04. South California featuring Tunji
05. Drunk Dial featuring Murs & Grieves
06. The Morning featuring Blu & Psalm One
07. Innerspace f. Toby
08. Miley 3000
09. Guide You Through Shadows featuring Substantial & RA Scion
10. Castles featuring Aesop Rock & Sadistik
11. Kings featuring Sheisty Khrist
12. Hot featuring Celph Titled & Apathy
13. The Format featuring Masta Ace & Mr. SOS (Produced by RJD2)
14. Dying Breed (Produced by Thomax)
15. Makes You Wanna Cry featuring Sheisty Khrist
16. Beyond The Sun featuring J-Live
17. Mission Assessment
18. Urutora Kaiju featuring Tonedeff

Add comment